It may seem a bit creepy but just means that someone else wants to monitor your page’s “LIKES”. The other page manager will NOT be able to see your entire dashboard and will only, at this time, be able to follow your new likes (and will probably be able to see if you lose likes).
While the tool seems to be designed to allow people to monitor the progress of their competition, I will use this tool to quickly monitor the other pages I manage. It may be helpful for those of you with multiple pages of your own so you can monitor them all from a single dashboard. It may also be used by a fan or someone else who is just interested in what you are doing.